page_head_bg

IPL SHR Elight RF

  • 2021 Hot Sale SHR IPL E light Laser Multifunctional Hair Removal Machine on Sale

    2021 Hot Sale SHR IPL E Light Laser Machine d'épilation multifonctionnelle en solde

    SHR signifie Super Hair Removal, une technologie d'épilation permanente qui connaît un succès fulgurant. Le système combine la technologie laser et les avantages de la méthode de la lumière pulsée pour obtenir des résultats pratiquement indolores. Même les poils qui jusqu'à présent étaient difficiles voire impossibles à enlever.

  • 2021 NEW DESIGN Portable SHR IPL Hair Removal Machine for Salon Use

    2021 NOUVEAU DESIGN Machine d'épilation portable SHR IPL pour utilisation en salon

    SHR signifie Super Hair Removal, une technologie d'épilation permanente qui connaît un succès retentissant. Le système combine la technologie laser et les avantages de la méthode de la lumière pulsée pour obtenir des résultats pratiquement indolores. Même les poils sont difficiles voire impossibles à enlever, SHR peut être traité. «In Motion» représente une percée dans l'épilation définitive grâce à la technologie légère. Le traitement est plus agréable qu'avec les systèmes conventionnels et votre peau est mieux protégée.

  • 2021 OPT Laser SHR SR HR IPL Laser Hair Removal Machine

    2021 OPT Laser SHR SR HR Machine d'épilation au laser IPL

    SHR signifie Super Hair Removal, une technologie d'épilation permanente qui connaît un succès fulgurant. Le système combine la technologie laser et les avantages de la méthode de la lumière pulsée pour obtenir des résultats pratiquement indolores. Même les poils qui jusqu'à présent étaient difficiles voire impossibles à enlever.

    Le traitement est plus agréable qu'avec les systèmes conventionnels et votre peau est mieux protégée.

  • 2021 Portable Double Handles SHR IPL Hair Remove Machine with Factory Price

    2021 Double Poignées Portable SHR IPL Épilent la Machine avec Prix Usine

    SHR signifie Super Hair Removal, une technologie d'épilation permanente qui connaît un succès retentissant. Le système combine la technologie laser et les avantages de la méthode de la lumière pulsée pour obtenir des résultats pratiquement indolores. Même les poils sont difficiles voire impossibles à enlever, SHR peut être traité. «In Motion» représente une percée dans l'épilation définitive grâce à la technologie légère. Le traitement est plus agréable qu'avec les systèmes conventionnels et votre peau est mieux protégée.

  • IPL SHR new hot selling permanet hair removal portable

    IPL SHR nouvelle épilation permanente de vente chaude portable

    L'énergie laser à diode pénètre dans les couches supérieures de la peau et transfère son énergie aux cheveux. L'énergie est absorbée par la mélanine présente dans les cheveux et convertie en chaleur, ce qui endommage et finalement détruit le follicule pileux, sans endommager les tissus environnants pour empêcher définitivement la repousse des cheveux.

page_head_bg

IPL SHR Elight RF

  • 2021 Hot Sale SHR IPL E light Laser Multifunctional Hair Removal Machine on Sale

    2021 Hot Sale SHR IPL E light Laser Multifunctional Hair Removal Machine on Sale

    SHR stands for Super Hair Removal, a technology of permanent hair removal which is having a sweeping success. The system combines laser technology and the benefits of the pulsating light method achieving practically painless results. Even hairs which until now have been difficult or even impossible to be removed.

  • 2021 NEW DESIGN Portable SHR IPL Hair Removal Machine for Salon Use

    2021 NEW DESIGN Portable SHR IPL Hair Removal Machine for Salon Use

    SHR stands for Super Hair Removal, a technology for permanent hair removal which is having a sweeping success. The system combines laser technology and the benefits of the pulsating light method achieving practically painless results. Even hairs are difficult or impossible to be removed,SHR can treated. “In Motion” represents a breakthrough in permanent hair removal with light technology. The treatment is more pleasant than with the conventional systems and your skin is better protected.

  • 2021 OPT Laser SHR SR HR IPL Laser Hair Removal Machine

    2021 OPT Laser SHR SR HR IPL Laser Hair Removal Machine

    SHR stands for Super Hair Removal, a technology of permanent hair removal which is having a sweeping success. The system combines laser technology and the benefits of the pulsating light method achieving practically painless results. Even hairs which until now have been difficult or even impossible to be removed.

    The treatment is more pleasant than with the conventional systems and your skin is better protected.

  • 2021 Portable Double Handles SHR IPL Hair Remove Machine with Factory Price

    2021 Portable Double Handles SHR IPL Hair Remove Machine with Factory Price

    SHR stands for Super Hair Removal, a technology for permanent hair removal which is having a sweeping success. The system combines laser technology and the benefits of the pulsating light method achieving practically painless results. Even hairs are difficult or impossible to be removed,SHR can treated. “In Motion” represents a breakthrough in permanent hair removal with light technology. The treatment is more pleasant than with the conventional systems and your skin is better protected.

  • IPL SHR new hot selling permanet hair removal portable

    IPL SHR new hot selling permanet hair removal portable

    The diode laser energy penetrates the upper layers of the skin and transfers its energy to the hair. The energy is absorbed by the melanin present in the hair and converted to heat, which damages and ultimately destorys the hair follicle,without damaging the surrounding tissue to permanently prevent hair regrowth.